La Munai Records

Categories: , Tag:


In stock

Primasuara is a “new age Jazz” compilation released by LaMunai Records this year, containing 11 tracks from Indonesian Jazz musicians or artists including Batavia Collective, We Are Neurotic, Littlefinggers, and so on. Released in vinyl record format, Primawarna is curated with a UK/Nu Jazz thread full of grooves from the Indonesian Jazz music scene itself.

“In essence, this compilation is designed to take you on a musical adventure through Indonesia’s modern groove scene, featuring the vanguard of the movement, filled with soaring breaks, introspective chord progressions, jaw-clenching grooves, and soul-soothing tones (Chandra Drews, 2024)”, merupakan deskripsi yang pas dan tepat yang menggambarkan kompilasi ini.



Side A

  1. Kevin Suwandhi & Kanhaiya – Kimberly
  2. Moon Pedestrian – Nothingness
  3. Batavia Collective – Kenny’s Groove
  4. We Are Neurotic – Couture
  5. Celetre – Mindspiel

Side B

  1. Gold Plate Pipers – Radiance
  2. Kenny Gabriel. Rafi Muhammad, Tauffan Wirzon, Dennis Junio, Zakari Danubrata, – Lunchbreak Session
  3. Littlefingers – Everything Starts Here
  4. Komang – Mango Tree Replant
  5. Greybox – Holmwood
  6. Tommy Pratomo – Astramayay Arsa


Rp 450,000.00

Availability: In stock

Categories: , Tag:

Recently Viewed Products

No recently viewed products to display